12 PICK PARLAY LOST ON BUZZER BEATER!

funparlay

We all know how hard it is to hit a 12 pick parlay. I decided to see place a small wager to see how well I can handicapped the 12 pick. I was down to my last games of the night. I have already made money and I wanted this 12 pick to start off March Madness. However, Cincinnati’s Troy Caupain had the ball with 7secs left. He ran the ball from end to end and came up with the buzzer beater cooler!!! He misses that and I would have hit my 12 pick parlay with Purdue Under. Gotta love March Madness! Join my team now! Don’t miss out.

Email me at Smartgrinderbets@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

