Hot Pick in Sports!

Welcome to my Hot Pick Section. In this area you will find my HOT PICK of the day. It could be a basketball, baseball, football, or hockey game. I will keep a record on my Hot Pick and see how well we do. I will test my theory and do a running count on a $50,000 bankroll @ 5% bets. Lets try to see where this takes us. Lets see the swings of a Sports Betting Professional. Treat it like a business and see what will happen. I am looking forward to doing this for 365 days with a running count on the bankroll. May the betting gods be with us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

